Arts Integration to Develop 21st Century Skills - Oct. 14-15, 2009
Apr. 29, 2010 - Secondary teams and Williamston teams
Apr. 30, 2010 – Elementary teams

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Building

Team

Position/Grade

Email

Principal/Email

Project Title


Huron High School

Darlene Tankersley
Jason Treece

history
9-12 visual arts

tankersl@aaps.k12.mi.us
mordred26@hotmail.com


Arthur Williams
alw@aaps.k12.mi.us

TBD

Jay Howe
Jonathan Smigell

English/art
9-12 visual arts

howe@aaps.k12.mi.us
smigellj@aaps.k12.mi.us

TBD

Battle Creek Public Schools

Building

Team

Position/Grade

Email

Principal/Email

Project Title



Ann J. Kellogg Elem.

Teri Nelson
Courtney Shorter

1st gr. teacher
K-5 dance

tnelson@battle-creek.k12.mi..us
cshorter@battle-creek.k12.mi.us




Chandra Youngblood
cyoungbl@battle-creek.k12.mi.us

TBD

Jody Ptacek
Kimberly Hughes

1st gr. teacher
K-5 visual arts

jptacek@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
khughes@battle-creek.k12.mi.us

TBD

Shannon Sweet
Lucy Lower

K gr. teacher
Music

ssweet@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
llower@battle-creek.k12.mi.us

TBD

Berrien Springs Public Schools

Building

Team

Position/Grade

Email

Principal/Email

Project Title

Berrien Springs
High School

Emily Krassow
Erin Ledyard

9th gr. English
9-12 visual arts

ekrassow@homeoftheshamrocks.org
eledyard@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Dave Eichberg
deichberg@homeoftheshamrocks.org

TBD

Corunna Public Schools

Building

Team

Position/Grade

Email

Principal/Email

Project Title

Peacock Elem.

Julie Alley
Mary Schneider

2nd gr. teacher
Fine arts

julie.alley@gmail.com
schne2ma@cmich.edu

Sean McLaughlin
smclaughlin@corunna.k12.mi.us

TBD

Elsa Meyer Elem.

Kim Lockwood
Kelly Rowe

2nd gr. teacher
Fine arts

klockwood@corunna.k12.mi.us
krowe@corunna.k12.mi.us

Kathy Hurley
khurley@corunna.k12.mi.us

TBD

Nellie Reed Elem.

Kim Kiesling
Robyn Lentz

2nd gr. teacher
Fine arts

kkiesling@corunna.k12.mi.us
rlentz@corunna.k12.mi.us

Amy Six-King
asixking@corunna.k12.mi.us

TBD


East Lansing Public Schools

Building

Team

Position/Grade

Email

Principal/Email

Project Title

Donley Elem.

Mary Ross
Stephanie Krumbach

K-6 music/band
4th gr. teacher

ross_mm@elps.k12.mi.us
krumbach_sf@elps.k12.mi.us

Marcy Kinzer
Kinzer_me@elps.k12.mi.us

TBD

Eaton Rapids Public Schools

Building

Team

Position/Grade

Email

Principal/Email

Project Title

Northwestern Elem.

Whitney Muncy
Colleen Shoup

2-3 gr. music
K-3 visual arts

wmuncy@erpsk12.org
cshoup@erpsk12.org

Shawn Towsley
stowsley@erpsk12.org

TBD

Holt Public Schools
Building
Team
Position/Grade
Email
Principal/Email
Project Title

Holt Jr. High School
9th Grade Campus

Cate Baker
Ahna Dykema

8th gr. English
9th gr. visual arts

cbaker@hpsk12.net
adykema@hpsk12.net

Marshall Perkins, mperkins@hpsk12.net
Nick Johnson, njohnson@hpsk12.net

TBD

Lansing School District
Building
Team
Position/Grade
Email
Principal/Email
Project Title

Otto Middle School

Dorcas Gonzalez-Cordero
Deborah Cole

7th gr. E. Hem.
6-8 arts
dorcas.gonzalez-cordero@lansingschools.net
deborah.cole@lansingschools.net

Sandy Noecker
Sandra.noecker@lansingschools.net

TBD

Wexford Montessori

Martha Hauser
Kathy Skipper

1-3 gr. teacher
Pre-K/adult art

martha.hauser@lansingschools.net
kathryn.skipper@lansingschools.net

Nabila Boctor
Nabila.boctor@lansingschools.net

TBD

Leslie Public Schools
Building
Team
Position/Grade
Email
Principal/Email
Project Title

Leslie High School
Leslie Middle School

Rebecca Scofield
Laura Fenger

Choir
6th gr. teacher

scofielr@lesliek12.net
lfenger@lesliek12.net

Andy Rogers, rogersa@lesliek12.net
John Denney, denneyj@lesliek12.net

TBD

Mason Public Schools
Building
Team
Position/Grade
Email
Principal/Email
Project Title


Mason High School

Niki Walsh
Yalonda Combs

9/11/12 gr. English
9-12 visual arts

nwalsh@mason.k12.mi.us
ycombs@mason.k12.mi.us


Lance Delbridge
ldelbrid@mason.k12.mi.us

TBD

Staci Carl
Jen Harrington

11-12 gr. English
9-12 visual arts

scarl@mason.k12.mi.us
jharring@mason.k12.mi.us

Something awesome

Okemos Public Schools
Building
Team
Position/Grade
Email
Principal/Email
Project Title

Wardcliff Elem.

Julie Bellinger
Eric Staib

2nd gr. teacher
elem. visual arts

julie.bellinger@okemosschools.net
eric.staib@okemosschools.net

Noelle Palasty
Noelle.palasty@okemosschools.net

TBD

Williamston Community Schools
Building
Team
Position/Grade
Email
Principal/Email
Project Title



Discovery Elem.

Courtney Shubel
Pam Daniels

2nd gr. teacher
2nd gr. teacher

shubelc@gowcs.net
danielp@gowcs.net


Bronwyn Cobb
cobbb@gowcs.net

TBD

Becky Durling
Beth Post

K developmental
K-5 creative arts

durlinr@gowcs.net
postb@gowcs.net

TBD

Explorer Elem.

Conni Crittenden
Katie Gerard
Liz Wylegala

4-5 multi-age
4-5 multi-age
visual arts

crittec@gowcs.net
gerardk@gowcs.net
wylegalaliz@aol.com

Brian DeRath
derathb@gowcs.net

TBD

Michigan Department of Education
Building
Team
Position/Grade
Email
Principal/Email
Project Title


Ana Cardona

Arts infused education & innovation

cardonaa@michigan.gov



Ingham ISD/Wharton Center – Kennedy Center Partners in Education
Building
Team
Position/Grade
Email
Principal/Email
Project Title


Kathy Dewsbury-White


kdwhite@inghamisd.org




Wendy Robinson


wrobinso@inghamisd.org




Bert Goldstein


bert.goldstein@whartoncenter.com




Dana Brazil


dana.brazil@whartoncenter.com




Russell Granet


russell@artsedresource.org