Ingham ISD and MSUFCU Institute for Arts & Creativity at Wharton Center Kennedy Center Partners in Education
Arts Integration Teams Roster: Understanding Why and How, January 13 and April 28, 2009 Updated 3-31-09
----

Name/Position/District & Building/Email Address
Mary Ross/Teacher/ East Lansing School District/Donley Elementary School/ ross_mm@elps.k12.mi.us
Stephanie Krumbach/Teacher/ East Lansing School District/Donley Elementary School/ krumbach_sf@elps.k12.mi.us


Jeff Mahan/ Teacher/ El-Shabazz Academy/ mrjeffmahan@yahoo.com
Jacquie Vaughan /Teacher /El-Shabazz Academy/ shabazzdad@yahoo.com


Rob Ley/ Teacher/ Haslett Public Schools/Murphy Elementary School/ leyrt@haslett.k12.mi.us
Joseph Miller/ Teacher /Haslett Public Schools/Murphy Elementary School/ millerjf@haslett.k12.mi.us
/

Ahna Dykema/ Teacher/ Holt Public Schools/9th Grade Campus/ adykema@hpsk12.net
Nick Mourning/ Teacher/ Holt Public Schools/Holt High School/ nmournin@hpsk12.net


Wayne May/ Teacher/ Lansing School District/Pleasant View Magnet School/wayne.may@lansingschools.net
Wendy McWhorter/ Teacher/ Lansing School District/Pleasant View Magnet School/ wendyart@msn.com


Deborah Cole/ Teacher/ Lansing School District/Otto Middle School/ deborah.cole@lansingschools.net
Dorcas Gonzalez-Lantz/ Teacher/ Lansing School District/Otto Middle School/ dorcas.gonzalez-lantz@lansingschools.net
Michael Kinney /Teacher /Lansing School District/Otto Middle School/ michael.kinney@lansingschools.net


Julia Naccarato/ Teacher/ Lansing School District/Willow School/ julia.naccarato@lansingschools.net
Chuck Alberts/ Teacher/ Lansing School District/Elmhurst School/ chuckalberts@comcast.net
Jessica Benavides/ Teacher /Lansing School District/Elmhurst School /deverea2@hotmail.com


Jennifer Harrington/ Teacher/ Mason Public Schools/Mason High School/ jharring@mason.k12.mi.us
Staci Carl/ Teacher/ Mason Public Schools/Mason High School/ scarl@mason.k12.mi.us


Tracy Casali/ Teacher /Mason Public Schools/North Aurelius Elementary School/ tcasali@mason.k12.mi.us
Karin Schelke /Teacher /Mason Public Schools/North Aurelius Elementary School /kschelke@mason.k12.mi.us


Heather McNeilly/ Teacher /Okemos Public Schools/Cornell Elementary School /heather.mcneilly@okemosschools.net
Christena Sinila /Teacher /Okemos Public Schools/Cornell Elementary School/ christena.sinila@okemosschools.net


Laura Bowen/Teacher /Stockbridge Community Schools/Smith Elementary School /bowenl@panthernet.net
Katherine Andersen /Teacher /Stockbridge Community Schools/Heritage Elementary School/ andersek@panthernet.net


Kathy Breidinger/ Teacher /Waverly Community Schools/Colt Elementary School/ kathygb2@yahoo.com
Rebecca Greisinger/ Teacher /Waverly Community Schools/Colt Elementary School /rgreisinger@waverlyk12.net


Beth Post/ Teacher /Williamston Community Schools/Discovery Elementary School /postb@gowcs.net
Kelli Langeler /Teacher/ Williamston Community Schools/Explorer Elementary School/ langelk@gowcs.net


Christine McDonald/ Teacher /Williamston Community Schools/Williamston Middle School/ mcdonac@gowcs.net
Mila Theroux /Teacher /Williamston Community Schools/Williamston Middle School /theroum@gowcs.net


Debbie Gift/ Project Consultant /MSUFCU Institute for Arts & Creativity at Wharton Center/ giftdebr@msu.edu
Bert Goldstein/ Director /MSUFCU Institute for Arts & Creativity at Wharton Center/ bert.goldstein@whartoncenter.com
Kathy Dewsbury-White/ Administration Ingham ISD/Thorburn Education Center/ kdwhite@inghamisd.org
Chris Quinn/ Support Staff /Ingham ISD/Thorburn Education Center /cquinn@inghamisd.org